BEHIND THE LENS | CARA OLSON PHOTOGRAPHY



- 25 FACTS ABOUT ME -


  1. I am a mama to two boys {ages six and three}

  2. I am married to an ultra running engineer. Running nor mathematics are my favorite, but he sure is. ❤️

  3. I would choose a salty snack over sweet any day!

  4. I have four tattoos and want more {including a cap sleeve one day}.

  5. I was raised in the country, but not one thing about me says "country girl."

  6. I wear the color gray way too often.

  7. I love minimalist design.

  8. I can be messy and unorganized {which can make #7 a hard thing to achieve}.

  9. I have never lived alone.

  10. I am the youngest of three (I have an older brother and sister).

  11. There is an 11 year age difference between my sister and I, but she is one of my best friends.

  12. I also have a 24 year old niece who is more like a sister to me than a niece.

  13. Spring is my favorite season.

  14. I could eat just about any form of {gluten free} pasta for every meal.

  15. I have a severe "non celiac gluten intolerance" - which could be celiac, but I refuse to eat gluten again by choice.

  16. I met my husband at a dance club. 💃🏻

  17. I am 30 years old and will be 31 in July.

  18. I rearrange furniture when I get bored.

  19. I clean when I am mad.

  20. I am both team coffee and team wine.

  21. I enjoy reading all sorts of books, but mostly fiction.

  22. I have hazel eyes.

  23. I have never broken a bone {and hope I never do}.

  24. My husband and I are taking our first out of state vacation {we live in Michigan} this summer and I cannot wait.

  25. My dream is running my own photography business and I am so excited to be on that crazy fun journey right now!


Now tell me about you!





© 2019 Cara Olson Photography, llc // Privacy Notice

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon